Footsteps in Time (After Cilmeri #2) (Paperback)

Footsteps in Time (After Cilmeri #2) By Sarah Woodbury Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


In December of 1282, English soldiers ambushed and murdered Llywelyn ap Gruffydd, the Prince of Wales. His death marked the end of Wales as an independent nation and the beginning of over seven hundred years under the English boot.

Footsteps in Time is the story of what might have happened had Llywelyn lived.

And what happens to the two time traveling teenagers who save him.

Footsteps in Time is the first book in the After Cilmeri series. It is preceded by Daughter of Time, the prequel, and and followed by Prince of Time, book 2.

Keywords: time travel, Wales, Medieval, teen, alternate history

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949589016
ISBN-10: 1949589013
Publisher: Morgan-Stanwood Publishing Group
Publication Date: January 19th, 2011
Pages: 314
Language: English
Series: After Cilmeri