Winds of Time (After Cilmeri #3) (Paperback)

Winds of Time (After Cilmeri #3) By Sarah Woodbury Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Meg had thought that taking a commuter flight from Pasco, Washington to Boise, Idaho would be a simple matter. But nothing is simple for Meg when it comes to travel, and especially not when she finds herself in the Middle Ages again instead of in a plane crash on a mountain side in Oregon.

And when the pilot takes off without her in a quest to return to the twenty-first century, Meg will need every last bit of maturity and knowledge she gained in the sixteen years she spent in the modern world--to survive even a day in this one.

Winds of Time is a novella from the After Cilmeri series.

A note from the author: This story was started many years ago, as part of Footsteps in Time. When it came down to it, however, the story didn't fit with what was happening with David and Anna, and had to be put aside. Happily, I am now able to share the story of Meg's return to the Middle Ages. Thus, Winds of Time takes place between Part 1 and Part 2 of Footsteps in Time, Book One in the After Cilmeri Series. I think you will enjoy Winds of Time more if you read Footsteps in Time first. Diolch yn fawr (thank you) -Sarah

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949589023
ISBN-10: 1949589021
Publisher: Morgan-Stanwood Publishing Group
Publication Date: February 29th, 2012
Pages: 106
Language: English
Series: After Cilmeri